As a PARTNER CENTER ADMIN, I can't the AZURE SUBSCRIPTIONS created for the EXISTING CSP CUSTOMER that has other subscriptions such as O365, D365. I'm going to accept this answer just for anyone in future, so it is to use manual service principals with a service connection in Azure DevOps when you are dealing with cross tenant subscriptions. Note: You can also select Management Group if you want to establish a connection with Azure Management Group. Sign out and re-login to the Azure portal and then test. Why was the nose gear of Concorde located so far aft? Any insight into this would be really helpful. To resolve the issue, ensure that the values are defined within the variables section of your pipeline. How can I make this regulator output 2.8 V or 1.5 V? After the application has been successfully created, assign the application as a contributor to the selected subscription. If necessary, set it to start automatically. Rename .gz files according to names in separate txt-file. Upgrade to Microsoft Edge to take advantage of the latest features, security updates, and technical support. Select Save. Run the following to delete your resource group. To renew the access token for an automatically created service principal: Go to Project settings > Service connections, and then select the service connection you want to modify. An Azure account. Select Next when you are done. By clicking Post Your Answer, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy. A maximum of 50 Azure subscriptions are listed in the various Azure subscription drop-down menus (billing, service connection, etc.). Change the Guest user permissions are limited option to No. You'll only see one Azure subscription in the list. I had to create a duplicate customer You are also allowed to add your user directly, but permissions are better managed in groups and not individually. If this post was helpful to you, please upvote it and/or mark it as an answer so others can more easily find i