Id still ship you off to Switzerland. Updated: August 08, 2016 TV WHAT TO WATCH. They are separated at a very young age due to their parents divorce. [9], Hendrix starred as Lisa in the cast of the Off-Broadway play It's Just Sex at the Actors Temple Theatre in Manhattan for its June 2013 to January 2014 run. The video showed Hendrix opening a bottle of wine while on-screen text described the events in the movie from Meredith's point of view. She is the daughter of Thomas Hendrix Jr, an ex-military officer who served in the Vietnam War, and his wife, Mary Hendrix. Ive learned a lot. No Elaine and Elizabeth are not related to each other. of 1 Watch. Both of them are actresses by profession. While watching "Dynasty" as a young girl, Hendrix never thoughtshe'd stepinto Collins' iconic role. He watched a video of Elaine roller-blading and singing, and it went into the show. Johnny Wactor on Brandos GH Demise: I Have Been Blown Away By The Reaction From The Fans, I Had No Idea That You Guys Cared So Much About My Character, NBC News Daily Hits Rock Bottom In Ratings Premiere Week, I miss Bryan Craig/Morgan But, Denis is really cool with all of that. When the bandages were removed, the new Alexis Carrington was revealed. And in the payback is a bitch column, we see Adam with an English accent working as a veterinarian taking care of cats! She told Insider that she "for sure" will do more videos relating to Meredith Blake, given it's what many of her followers want to see. "In life, I'm always trying to learn something new and trying different things and exploring and etc., etc., but this business doesn't always bring me the freshest of surprises, and so replacing a role that's been going on for a couple of years is not something I've done before," said Hendrix. She left the show for personal reasons. This production was directed by four time Oscar nominee, Marsha Mason, and also starred Patricia Richardson, Lucy DeVito, Jessica Walter and Susan Sullivan. We keep reading a