Gently insert the applicator into the vagina as far as it will go comfortably, as if you are inserting a tampon. Responsibility disclaimer and privacy policy | Site Map. Similar to how you would use a tampon, gently insert the applicator into your vagina as far as it will go comfortably. How do you clean Monistat out of your system? If this is your first time experiencing a yeast infection or you are unsure as to whether or not you have one, consult your healthcare professional for a diagnosis. I started taking monistat 3 day last night. Once you are done using Monistat, you should lie down for another 10 minutes to let it take effect. How Long Should I Lay Down After Using Monistat 1? A baking soda bath can help with diaper rash that is . All other treatments should be taken at night when you go to bed, and you can expect some leakage with product use. It will remove it. The dose shouldve been absorbed by then but you could call your doctor to double check & because Im not a doctor. Thank you ladies I'm going home today to get this S*** out of me. How To Make A Portrait With Landscape In Photoshop? You can find and download full instructions here.. Repeat these steps each night before bedtime for the next 6 days. www.monistat.com. (Note, women whoare pregnant or diabetic should consult their healthcare provide before using Monistat or any other treatment.). MONISTAT 1 products are maximum strength, single-dose yeast infection treatments designed to be an easy solution for busy women with active lifestyles. Monistat says they're the No. Responsibility disclaimer and privacy policy, Onset of relief for all symptoms combined. 15 minutes twice a day. . Use our product selector tool and answer a few simple questions for a Monistat recommendation based on your needs and preferences. MONISTAT 7-Day Treatment Combination Pack Cream is a low dose yeast infection treatment that comes with 7 empty applicators and a tube of cream that you put into each applicator before using.